Contact:

Krakow Film Festival Office
ul. Basztowa 15/8a, 31-143 Kraków, Poland
tel./fax: +48 12 294 69 45
info@kff.com.pl

Office during the festival (Festival reception open from 10am till 9pm:
Małopolski Ogród Sztuki (Rajska 12)
tel. +48 12 433 00 33, +48 603 855 325


Festival Director
Krzysztof Gierat
krzysztof.gierat@kff.com.pl
 
Director of Programme Office
Barbara Orlicz-Szczypuła
barbara.orlicz@kff.com.pl
 
Coordinator of Programme Office
Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl
 
Industry Zone Coordinator
Katarzyna Wilk
katarzyna.wilk@kff.com.pl
 
Spokeswoman 
Anna E. Dziedzic
anna.dziedzic@kff.com.pl
 
 

PROGRAMME OFFICE
 
Assistant
Barbara Rusinek
barbara.rusinek@kff.com.pl
 
Assistant
Paul Schilling
paul@kff.com.pl

National Competition Coordinator
Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl
 
Short Film Competition Coordinator
 
Shipping Coordinator
Dagmara Marcinek
shipping@kff.com.pl
 
Guest Coordinator
Klaudia Pelc
guest@kff.com.pl
 
Krakow Film Market 
Marta Świątek
videolibrary@kff.com.pl
 
Industry Zone Assistant
Magdalena Ludwig
magda.ludwig@kff.com.pl

Audience coordinator
Magdalena Ładosz
widownia@kff.com.pl

Online ticketing system
Agnieszka Makowska
bilety@kff.com.pl
 

PR & MARKETING
 
PR Manager
Olga Lany
olga.lany@kff.com.pl
 
Press Office
Paulina Bukowska
 
Media patronage
 
Promotion and advertising
Karolina Bisping-Adamik - ONE Productions
karolina@kff.com.pl
 
Festival Daily
Rafał Romanowski - editor in chief
romanowski.rafal@gmail.com
 

Exectutive Producer of Accompanying Events
Karolina Bisping-Adamik - ONE Productions
 

Music Video Night
Jan Chołoniewski
 

 

This website uses cookies. If you don't want it to utilize this feature please leave or disable cookies in your browser settings.

ACCEPT COOKIES