Organizers:

Krakow Film Festival Office
ul. Basztowa 15/8a, 31-143 Kraków, Poland
tel./fax: +48 12 294 69 45
info@kff.com.pl

Office during the festival:
Małopolski Ogród Sztuki (Rajska 12)
tel. +48 12 433 00 33, +48 603 855 325
 


Festival Director
Krzysztof Gierat
krzysztof.gierat@kff.com.pl
 
Director of Programme Office
Barbara Orlicz-Szczypuła
barbara.orlicz@kff.com.pl
 
Coordinator of Programme Office
Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl
 
Industry Zone Coordinator
Katarzyna Wilk
katarzyna.wilk@kff.com.pl
 
Spokeswoman 
Anna E. Dziedzic
anna.dziedzic@kff.com.pl
 
 

PROGRAMME OFFICE
 
Assistant
Barbara Rusinek
barbara.rusinek@kff.com.pl
 
Assistant
Paul Schilling
paul@kff.com.pl

National Competition Coordinator
Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl
 
Short Film Competition Coordinator
 
Shipping Coordinator
Dagmara Marcinek
shipping@kff.com.pl
 
Guest Coordinator
Klaudia Pelc
guest@kff.com.pl
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Witold Tomalak
 
Krakow Film Market 
Marta Świątek
videolibrary@kff.com.pl
 
Industry Zone Assistant
Magdalena Ludwig
magda.ludwig@kff.com.pl


Audience coordinator
Magdalena Ładosz
widownia@kff.com.pl


Online ticketing system
Magdalena Walo
bilety@kff.com.pl
 

PR & MARKETING
 
PR Manager
Olga Lany
olga.lany@kff.com.pl
 
Press Office
Paulina Bukowska
 
Media patronage
Olga Lany - ONE Productions
olga.lany@kff.com.pl
 
Promotion and advertising
Karolina Bisping-Adamik - ONE Productions
karolina@kff.com.pl
 
Festival Daily
Rafał Romanowski - editor in chief
romanowski.rafal@gmail.com
 

Exectutive Producer of Accompanying Events
Karolina Bisping-Adamik - ONE Productions
 

Webdeveloper
Jan Chołoniewski

This website uses cookies. If you don't want it to utilize this feature please leave or disable cookies in your browser settings.

ACCEPT COOKIES